December 2017

Church Calendar Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
Life Group Week
New Life Group Leader Training
28
Staff Morning Tea
29
Elders Social
30
1
Mac Crew Xmas Concert
2
3
Christmas On The Green
4
5
6
7
Blue Christmas
8
MyGen Break up Party
Mac Crew Break Up Party
9
10
11
Life Group Week
12
Staff Christmas Party
9:00 babysitting cash chq
13
Creative Christmas Party
14
15
16
MYC
17
18
19
20
21
22
Church Office Closes 1pm
23
24
Christmas Eve
25
Christmas Day
26
Boxing Day
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Church Office Re-opens
3
4
5
6

SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Thu, Dec 14
Legend:
Church Calendar
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Fri, Dec 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Mac Crew Xmas Concert
Church Calendar
Sun, Dec 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christmas On The Green
Church Calendar
Thu, Dec 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Blue Christmas
Church Calendar
Fri, Dec 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
MyGen Break up Party
Church Calendar
Fri, Dec 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Mac Crew Break Up Party
Church Calendar
Mon, Dec 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Life Group Week
Church Calendar
Tue, Dec 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Staff Christmas Party
Church Calendar
Tue, Dec 12
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
babysitting cash chq
Church Calendar
Wed, Dec 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Creative Christmas Party
Church Calendar
Sat, Dec 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
MYC
Church Calendar
Fri, Dec 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Church Office Closes 1pm
Church Calendar
Sun, Dec 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christmas Eve
Church Calendar
Mon, Dec 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christmas Day
Church Calendar
Tue, Dec 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Boxing Day
Church Calendar

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled
WebDAV Calendar Hosting by Venue Communications, Inc.