All events displayed in US/Pacific timezone. Use preferences to customize to your timezone.

March 2017

A3 Events, A3 School Events Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
5:30 A3 Governing Board Meeting
28
ACT Test
1
4:30 CAHOOTS! Clinic and Counseling for the A3 Community.
2
Mid-year Reviews
3
Mid-year Reviews
4
New Student Interviews
5
6
5:30 P3 Meeting
6:00 P3 Meeting
7
8
YKA Wednesday
9
10
Blocks 5 & 6
10:00 "Choices"
11
12
13
14
7:30 The A3 Group with the UO Latin Jazz Ensemble
The Jazz Station 124 W Broadway, Eugene, OR 97401, United States
15
4:30 CAHOOTS! Clinic and Counseling for the A3 Community.
16
17
10:00 "Choices"
1:00 Artabration
Wildish
18
19
Spring Break
20
Spring Break
21
Spring Break
22
Spring Break
23
Spring Break
24
Spring Break
25
Spring Break
26
Spring Break
27
Spring Break
5:30 A3 Governing Board Meeting
28
Spring Break
29
Spring Break
30
Spring Break
31
Spring Break
1
Spring Break

SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Thu, Mar 23
Legend:
A3 Events
A3 School Events
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Wed, Mar 1
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
CAHOOTS! Clinic and Counseling for the A3 Community.
A3 Events
Thu, Mar 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Mid-year Reviews
A3 Events
Sat, Mar 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Student Interviews
A3 Events
Mon, Mar 6
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
P3 Meeting
A3 School Events
Mon, Mar 6
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
P3 Meeting
A3 Events
Wed, Mar 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
YKA Wednesday
A3 Events
Fri, Mar 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Blocks 5 & 6
A3 Events
Fri, Mar 10
10:00 AM - 11:25 AM
"Choices"
A3 Events
Tue, Mar 14
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The A3 Group with the UO Latin Jazz Ensemble
A3 Events
Wed, Mar 15
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
CAHOOTS! Clinic and Counseling for the A3 Community.
A3 Events
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 AM - 11:25 AM
"Choices"
A3 Events
Fri, Mar 17
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Artabration
A3 Events
Sun, Mar 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Spring Break
A3 Events
Mon, Mar 27
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
A3 Governing Board Meeting
A3 Events

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled
WebDAV Calendar Hosting by Venue Communications, Inc.